Board of Directors

2018 Board of Directors


Christina Yaple, Simpson & Simpson, PLLC

Vice-President of Management
Jenn Lutterbein, Buffalo Public Schools

Chris Kicior, Solidify

Vice-President of Membership
Megan Kellogg, UBMD Surgery

Vice-President of Community Development
Ashley McLimans, Community Services for the Developmentally Disabled

Vice-President of Individual Development
Mike Quinn, Delaware North

Vice-President of International Affairs
Laura Bunting, M&T Insurance Agency

Vice-President of Communications
Jessica Bruyn, ValueCentric

Phil Penepent, Howell Motors Ford

Chairman of the Board
Cameron Smith, Supportive Services Corporation

Legal Counsel
Christopher Maugans, Goldberg Segalla